Our Grain Marketers are available to help you:


  Office Location  Receiving Locations  Contacts  Phone  Email
  Hensall  Ailsa Craig  Dana Omland 

  1.800.265.5190  x314

  domland@hdc.on.ca

  Bloom  Alex Regier  1.800.265.5190  x237  aregier@hdc.on.ca

  Exeter  Frank Backx  519.786.5424  fbackx@hdc.on.ca

  Forest  Julie Decker  1.800.265.5190  x225  jdecker@hdc.on.ca

  Gads Hill  Rick Ingram  1.800.265.5190  x341  ringram@hdc.on.ca

  Hensall  Sarah Shapton  1.800.265.5190  x312  sshapton@hdc.on.ca

  Londesborough



  Miami



  Owendale



  Rignold



  Ripley



  Westfield



  Zurich







  Aylmer  Aylmer  Cam MacIntyre  519.773.5169  cmacintyre@hdc.on.ca


  Jodie Hibbert  519.773.5169  jhibbert@hdc.on.ca


  Tracey Van Roestel  519.773.5169  tvanroestel@hdc.on.ca





  Clinton  Clinton  Wayne Regele  519.482.3438  wregele@hdc.on.ca


  Dayna Blake  519.482.3438  dblake@hdc.on.ca





  Greenway  Greenway  Chris Ingratta  519.238.8701  cingratta@hdc.on.ca


  Patti Hodgins  519.238.8701  phodgins@hdc.on.ca





  Harrow  Harrow  Chelsea Laramie  519.738.2271  claramie@hdc.on.ca





  Kurtzville  Brussels  Robb Hammell  519.291.2220 or  rhammell@hdc.on.ca

  Drayton  Jamie Dickson  519.335.3535 or  jdickson@hdc.on.ca

  Kurtzville  Janice Gibson  1.877.858.2220  jgibson@hdc.on.ca

  Swinton Park  Lindsay Underwood


  Wroxeter







  Lakeside  Bright  Gary Yantzi  519.349.2243  gyantzi@hdc.on.ca

  Lakeside  Wendy Bender  519.349.2243  wbender@hdc.on.ca





  Mitchell  Mitchell  Brad Pryce  519.393.6010  bpryce@hdc.on.ca


  Janet Hulshof  519.393.6010  jhulsof@hdc.on.ca


  Tammy Coffey  519.393.6010  tcoffey@hdc.on.ca





  Seaforth  Seaforth   Sam Klaver  519.552.1000  sklaver@hdc.on.ca


  Mike Russell  519.552.1000  mrussell@hdc.on.ca





  Tilbury  Tilbury  Al Drummond  519.682.1481  adrummond@hdc.on.ca


  Kyle Piche  519.682.1481  kpiche@hdc.on.ca