Our Field Marketers are available to help you:


FIELD MARKETER
ZONE
LOCATION
TITLE
CONTACT
  Jim Barclay


Hensall
Crop Retail Manager


T:  519.262.3002 x 320

M: 519.495.5199

E:  jbarclay@hdc.on.ca


  Wade Bickell


Hensall
Origination Manager


T:  519.262.3002 ext 209

M: 519.630.3838

E:  wbickell@hdc.on.ca


  Walt Vermunt


Hensall

Food Products

Technical Support



T: 519-262-3002 ext. 322

M: 519-709-0551

E:  wvermunt@hdc.on.ca


  Paul Cornwell


Hensall

Seed Manager

& Research



T: 519-262-3002 ext. 317

M: 519-495-7421

E:  pcornwell@hdc.on.ca


  Tony DeCorte


Hensall

Field Marketer

& Sales Coach



T: 519-262-3002 ext. 318

M: 519-495-5302

E:  tdecorte@hdc.on.ca


  Barry Cavanagh


Hensall
Field Marketer


T: 519-262-3002 ext. 313

M: 226-688-9247

E:  bcavanagh@hdc.on.ca


  Merv Carter


Aylmer

Location Manager

FIeld Marketer



T:  519-773-2125

M:  519-495-2740

E:  mcarter@hdc.on.ca


  Mike Campbell


Hensall

Retail Operations Manager

North



T: 519-262-3002 ext. 285

M: 519-440-1317

E:  mcampbell@hdc.on.ca


  Jim Bickell


Forest

Location Manager

Field Marketer



T:  519-786-5424

M: 519-808-5913

E:  jbickell@hdc.on.ca


  Meghan Scott


Ailsa Craig

Location Manager

Field Marketer



T: 519-232-4449

M: 226-973-4170

E:  mscott@hdc.on.ca


  Chris Ingratta


Greenway

Location Manager

Field Marketer



T:  519-238-8701 

M: 226-927-7831

E: cingratta@hdc.on.ca


  Kelly Boven


Londesborough

Westfield


Location Manager

Field Marketer



T: 519-523-4470

M:  519.995-4425

E:  kboven@hdc.on.ca


  Robb Hammell


Kurtzville

Brussels


Location Manager

Field Markter



T: 519-291-2220

M: 519-500-3307

E: rhammell@hdc.on.ca


  Gary Yantzi


Lakeside

Location Manager

Field Marketer



T: 519-349-2243

M: 519-741-6003

E: gyantzi@hdc.on.ca


  Neil Driscoll


Drayton

Location Manager

Field Marketer



T:

M: 519-501-0137

E: ndriscoll@hdc.on.ca


  Samantha Klaver


Seaforth

Location Manager

Field Marketer



T: 519-522-1000 

M: 226-921-1621

E:  sklaver@hdc.on.ca


  Mike Russell


Seaforth

Mitchell


Field Marketer


T: 519-522-1000 

M: 226-988-3493

E: mrussell@hdc.on.ca


  Dave Louwagie


Mitchell
Field Marketer


T: 519-393-6010

M: 226-268-7565

E:  dlouwagie@hdc.on.ca


  Gary Bauman


Perth County
Field Marketer




T:  519-393-6010

M: 226-973-7451

E:  gbauman@hdc.on.ca


  Joel Brodie


Westfield

Location Manager

Field Marketer



T:  519-523-4470

M: 226-921-1917

E:  jbrodie@hdc.on.ca


  Dave Curry


Lambton &

Middlesex


Field Marketer


M: 

226-973-4043

E:  dcurry@hdc.on.ca


  Denise Luyten


Lakeside
Field Marketer


M:  226-973-4262

E:  dluyten@hdc.on.ca


  Nick Masse


Hensall
Field Marketer


T:  519-262-3002 ext. 267

M: 519-636-1045

E: nmasse@hdc.on.ca


  Dave Consitt


PortAlbert, Kurtzville

Drayton, Swinton Park


Sales Lead (North)

FieldMarketer

Commercial Grain


T:  519-525-7257

C:

E:  dave.consitt@hdc.on.ca

  Kelsey Banks


Drayton

Swinton Park


Field Marketer


T:

M:

E:


  Glen Last


Manitoba &

Minn-Dak


Sales Manager


T: 204-745-9666

M: 204-295-3938

E:  glast@hdc.on.ca


  Calem Alexander


Manitoba
Field Marketer


T: 204-745-9666

M: 204-750-0529

E: calexander@hdc.on.ca